Many of our products that are made in-house contain or come into contact with potential allergens. The following list represents the known allergens used in our kitchens, which is subject to change. We are concerned for the safety of our guests and encourage your initiative in requesting a list of our ingredients contained in our recipes. Those ingredients are but not limited to; wheat based products, gluten, peanuts, soy, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish and shellfish. If you feel you are sensitive to any of these potential allergens or others not mentioned above; please inform the manager on duty if you have an allergy or concern.
Gluten free products at Passariello’s are prepared in the same kitchens as products containing gluten. Passariello’s does not recommend gluten free crust or pasta to customers with Celiac disease. Customers that are sensitive to products containing gluten should exercise judgement before consuming our gluten free products. If you have a particular food allergy, please let us know when ordering. Consuming raw or undercooked foods may increase your risk of food-borne illness.